« New site in progress- view my original vintage site

Terra
Deva

actor / singer / songwriter / yoga / dance
SAG-AFTRA-BMI


voiceover and on camera
commercial /animation /promo 
agency contact-

NYC- ACCESS TALENT
Lindaweaver@accesstalent.com
Chascowing@accesstalent.com
+1212-331-9600

LA - AVO TALENT
Pvarano@avotalent.com
Sschnarr@avotalent.com
+1310-360-7680

Music publishing and placement- 
THE ROYALTY NETWORK
Frank@roynet.com
+1212-967-4300

Live music international bookings-
PROFILE TALENT BOOKINGS
Preeti.mistry@icloud.com
+447931360046

PRIVATE YOGA
instruction and group workshops by referral 

Dancing worldwide

 

During construction music mp3s available on vintage site or social media sites / iTunes
Headshots available on LA CASTING or by request
Voice over demos available through agencies / voicebank or by request


General info -
Info@terradeva.com